Contact Us: (786) 470-5735  Mon - Thurs 9:30am to 4:30pm

Meet Our Team

Pamela Qualls

Interim Executive Director

To contact Pam, email pamela.qualls@fljfon.org

Nicole

Nicole Leon

Attorney: Orlando Office

To contact Nicole, email Nicole.leon@fljfon.org

Photo3

Katelyn Dino

Clients Coordinator: Tampa Bay Office

To contact Katelyn, email Katelyn.dino@fljfon.org

IMG_285E03004034-2

Jeanette Ynfante

Supervising Attorney: Miami Office

To contact Jeanette, email Jeanette.ynfante@fljfon.org

IMG_285E03004034-1

Vicky Galan

Attorney: Miami Office

To contact Vicky, email Victoria.galan@fljfon.org

Jackie

Jackie Dammann

Executive Assistant

To contact Jackie, email Jackie.dammann@fljfon.org

IMG_20210908_115041715

Oscar Silva

Bookkeeper

To contact Oscar, email Oscar.silva@fljfon.org

IMG_2271

Grace Rogers

Fundraising and Outreach Coordinator

To contact Grace, email grace.rogers@fljfon.org

Board of Directors

Jonathan Sanchez

Chairperson

Adjunct Professor, Asbury Theological Seminary

 

Pamela Qualls

Vice Chairperson

Chief Operating Officer, Just Add Power, Inc.

Emily Mejia

Secretary

Abener Mejia Construction

Jonathan Fried

Treasurer

Executive Director, We-Count, retired

Cynthia Weems

Ex-Officio

South East District Superintendent, FL Conference UMC

Martine Daceus

Designee

Young Adult Missional Movement Director

Bob Bushong

East Central District Superintendent, FL Conference UMC

Glenn Bosley-Mitchell

UMC Pastor, retired

Esther Rodriguez-Perez

The Hope Partnership

Emily Kvalheim

Student, Yale Divinity Student, Juris Doctor

Kitwana McTyer

President and CEO, Florida United Methodist Children's Home

Ruth Jean-Pierre

Behavioral Science Research

en_USEnglish